Ingredients

Totally beautiful. Totally clean. Totally you. That is what we at NUI Cosmetics believe in. We created a range of compromisingly effective, nourishing and safe color cosmetics made of the finest natural materials that respect your health and our planet.

No animal need to be involved to create a sexy red for your lips. You will also neither find artificial dyes or synthetic fragrances in our formulas nor parabens, phthalates or dimethicone. Instead of these nasties all of our products are:

100% Natural & at least 70% Organic
100% Vegan & Cruelty Free
100% Gluten Free

The raw materials we use are of highest quality and chosen for their skin conditioning and performing capacities. Still got questions? Then these notes may give you an insight where the materials come from and what they do for your skin:

Still questions? We are always there for you. Write us, call, come over!

Aloe Vera – the leaves of the aloe vera plant are antioxidant, moisturizing, itch-reducing, cooling and anti-inflammatory. It’s well tolerated even by sensitive skin.


Chamomile hydrosol – the aqueous extract of the chamomile is especially helpful for sensitive, rough, brittle, dry and irritated skin. A soothing relief! It has anti-inflammatory, tonifying, balancing and skin-soothing properties.


Glycerin – Vegetable. Derived from non-GMO palm oil. Hydrates, helps to ensure the skin elasticity.


Hydrastis Canadensis Root Extract – Extract from Golden Seal Root. Skin nourishing, masking


Isostearyl Palmitate – Ester from Palmitic Acid and Isostearyl Alcohol. Moisturizing effect.


Lecithin – Sourced from sunflower. Emulsifies, soothes, skin-conditioning.


Palm Oil – Only a few of our ingredients are derived from palm or palm kernel oil. Palm Oil as an ingredient will never ever be used in our formulas.


Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter – Fat from the seeds of the Eastamazon Cupua tree with unusually high water binding capacity, supports the regeneration of the skin barrier, soothes skin and redness.


Tocopherol (Vitamin E) – Sourced from sunflower. Serves as an antioxidant, is moisturizing, cell-regenerating, blood circulation-promoting.


Vanilla Planifolia – Vegetable. Protects and smoothes the skin. And the signature scent of some gorgeous products of ours.

Inhaltsstoffe

Absolut schön. Absolut natürlich. Absolut Du. Daran glauben wir und entwickelten perfekt performendes, pflegendes Make-up aus besten natürlichen Rohstoffen, das deine Gesundheit und unseren Planeten respektiert.

Für einen sexy roten Lippenstift muss kein Tier sein Leben lassen. Wir verzichten außerdem auf künstliche Farbstoffe oder synthetische Duftstoffe ebenso wie auf Parabene, Phthalate oder Dimethicon. Stattdessen sind alle unsere Produkte:

100% natürlich & zu mindestens 70% aus biologischem Anbau
100% vegan & tierleidfrei
100% glutenfrei

Unsere natürlichen Rohstoffe sind von höchster Qualität und wurden aufgrund ihrer Hautverträglichkeit und Leistungsfähigkeit ausgewählt. Du hast noch Fragen? Einen Einblick zur Herkunft und Wirkung einiger Rohstoffe geben wir dir hier:

Aloe Vera – die Blätter der Aloe Vera Pflanze wirken antioxidativ, feuchtigkeitsbewahrend, juckreizmindernd, kühlend und entzündungshemmen und wirdselbst vonsensiblerhaut gut vertragen.


Glycerin – pflanzlich gewonnen, ethisch und nachhaltig aus nicht genverändertem malaiischem Palmkernöl. Hat eine beeindruckende hydratisierende Wirkung, wirkt barriereschützend und fördert die Hautelastizität.


Hydrastis Canadensis (Kanadische Orangenwurzel) Root Extract – Extrakt aus den Wurzeln der Kanadischen Gelbwurz. Hautpflegend, maskierend


Isostearyl-Palmitat – Ester aus Palmitinsäure und Isostearylalkohol. Spendet Feuchtigkeit.


Kamillenhydrolat – der wässrige Auszug der Kamille ist besonders bei sensibler, rauher, spröder, trockener und gereizter Haut. eine beruhigende Erleichterung. Es wirkt entzündungshemmend, tonisierend, ausgleichend und hautberuhigend.


Lecithin – Pflanzlich (aus Sonnenblumen) gewonnen. Wirkt emulgierend, geschmeidig machen, hautpflegend.


Palmöl – Nur ein kleiner Prozentsatz unserer Inhaltsstoffe wird aus Palm- oder Palmkernöl gewonnen, jedoch verwenden wir nie direkt Palmöl als Zutat.


Theobroma Grandiflorum (Cupuaçubutter) – Fett aus den Samen des ostamazonischen Cupuaçubaums mit ungewöhnlich hoher Wasserbindungs-Kapazität, unterstützt die Regeneration der Hautbarriere und gilt als hautberuhigend und Rötungen mildernd.


Tocopherol (Vitamin E) – Pflanzlich (aus Sonnenblumen) gewonnen. Dient als Antioxidans, wirkt feuchtigkeitsbindend, zellregenerierend, durchblutungsfördernd.


Vanilla Planifolia – Pflanzlich. Wirkt hautschützend und glättend. Und der Signature Duft einiger unserer Produkte.