With NUI Cosmetics we offer high performance make-up in stylish colors and modern design at fair prices. We use silky textures and mild ingredients for our natural cosmetics brand to enhance your natural beauty and keep your skin healthy. The word "NUI" stands for the New Zealand Maori people for "grandiose" - and so every woman should feel with NUI Cosmetics! NUI Cosmetics means high quality, stylish and nourishing makeup that respects your health, our planet and the environment.

About the founder

NUI Cosmetics was founded by former product and brand manager Swantje van Uehm. Although she worked for many years in the cosmetics industry, Swantje lacked one thing in particular: A classic, bright red lipstick without synthetic ingredients, which is also vegan. That was the beginning of NUI Cosmetics, based on the conviction that no animal needs to lose his life for a sexy red lipstick.

Ingredients

NUI Cosmetics is 100% natural, vegan, non-animal, gluten-free and at least 70% organically grown. The natural raw materials are of the highest quality, have been carefully tested and selected for their skin compatibility and performance, and are enriched with nourishing and conditioning components. They also do without artificial dyes and synthetic fragrances as well as parabens, phthalates, nanoparticles and heavy metals.
  • There are no products in your cart, it's time to change that.

NUI Cosmetics bietet High Performance Make-Up in stylischen Farben und modernem Design zu fairen Preisen. Die Berliner Naturkosmetik-Marke verwendet seidige Texturen und milde Inhaltsstoffe, um Deine natürliche Schönheit zu betonen und Deine Haut gesund zu halten. NUI steht beim neuseeländischen Maori Volk für „grandios“ - und so soll sich jede Frau mit NUI Cosmetics fühlen! NUI Cosmetics bedeutet qualitativ hochwertiges, stylishes und pflegendes Make-Up, die Deine Gesundheit, unseren Planeten und die Umwelt respektiert.

Über die Gründerin

NUI Cosmetics wurde von der ehemaligen Produkt- und Brand-Managerin Swantje van Uehm gegründet. Obwohl sie viele Jahre in der Kosmetikindustrie arbeitete fehlte Swantje vor allem eins: Ein klassischer, knallroter Lippenstift ohne synthetische Inhaltsstoffe, der auch noch vegan sein soll. Das war der Anfang von NUI Cosmetics, basierend auf der Überzeugung, dass für einen sexy roten Lippenstift kein Tier sein Leben lassen muss.

Ingredients

NUI Cosmetics ist 100% natürlich, vegan, tierversuchsfrei, glutenfrei und zu mindestens 70% aus biologischem Anbau. Die natürlichen Rohstoffe überzeugen mit höchster Qualität, wurden sorgfältig aufgrund ihrer Hautverträglichkeit und Leistungsfähigkeit geprüft und ausgewählt und sind angereichert mit nährenden und pflegenden Komponenten. Sie verzichten außerdem auf künstliche Farbstoffe und synthetische Duftstoffe ebenso wie auf Parabene, Phthalate, Nanopartikel und Schwermetalle.
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte in deinem Warenkorb, es wird Zeit das zu ändern.