ABOUT

In the NUI Academy new make-up is created by our makeup artists. Always with the aim of presenting our customers looks that can be easily made up at home. NUI Cosmetics offers high performance make-up, stylish colors, silky textures and mild ingredients. 100% natural, vegan, gluten-free and with a high content of organic ingredients.

Red lips with aroha

Glowy Autumn Look

Fresh summer look



Make-Up Artist
Klara Stark

For the work as Make Up Artist (Hairstylist & Nailartist) it has become increasingly important to me to work with natural and vegan products. Especially in the beauty area, I attach great importance to Organic Skincare & Make Up. Also to show the people in my environment, which alternatives there are in this "clean" beauty area & thus convincing them of it.The word also applies it the best: Clean!

I love looks that are clean & follow a statement. For this reason, I am pleased about the close cooperation with the Nui Cosmetics & the SAVUE girls - which I support with the color & product selection with my experience. My favorite Nui is Cream Blush for Cheek, Eyes & Lips - a product that simply and quickly conjures up a fresh look.
  • There are no products in your cart, it's time to change that.

ABOUT

In der NUI Academy werden von unseren Make Up Artisten neue Looks kreiert. Immermit dem Ziel unseren Kunden Looks zu präsentieren, die easy Zuhause nachgeschminkt werden können. NUI Cosmetics bietet High Performance Make Up, stylische Farben, seidige Texturen und milde Inhaltsstoffe. 100% natürlich, vegan, glutenfrei und mit einem hohen Anteil an Bio-Inhaltsstoffen.

 

Red Lips with Aroha

Glowy Autumn Look

Fresh Summer Look



Make-Up Artist
Klara Stark

Für die Arbeit als Make Up Artist (Hairstylist & Nailartist) ist es mir immer wichtiger geworden mit natürlichen & veganen Produkten zuarbeiten. Besonders im Beautybereich lege ich somit sehr viel Wert auf Organic Skincare & Make Up. Auch den Menschen in meinem Umfeld zu zeigen, welche Alternativen es in diesem „cleanen" Beautybereich gibt & sie somit auch davon zu überzeugen. Das Wort trifft es somit auch am Besten: Clean!

Ich liebe Looks die Clean sind & ein Statement verfolgen. Aus diesem Grund freue ich mich über die enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Nui Cosmetics & den SAVUE Mädels - welche ich bei der Farb- & Produktauswahl mit meiner Erfahrung unterstütze. Mein Nui-Liebling ist der Creme Blush for Cheek, Eyes & Lips - ein Produkt, mit dem man einfach & schnell einen frischen Look zaubert.
  • Es befinden sich keine Produkte in deinem Warenkorb, es wird Zeit das zu ändern.